Section Committee Members are listed in full on the Main Notice Board

Executive Committee

Tony Couch
President Tony Couch
Chairman John Grice
Vice Chairman Brian Greaves
Secretary Ken Tinkler
Treasurer Brian Greaves
Club Captain Ann Madge
Fixture Secretary Craig Taylor
Competition Secretary Ann Madge
Mens Captain Nigel Laity
Mens Secretary John Oldcroft
Ladies Captain Jenny McColl
Ladies Secretary Elspeth Summers
Committee members Diane Cluett
Hilda Burnett

League Organisers

Organiser of weekly leagues

Monday (Ladies) Judy Trewhella
Tuesday (Men) John Grice
Wednesday (Open) Tony Couch
Friday (Mixed) John Grice

Club Officers

Child Protection Officer Jean Danyluk
New Members Rep Craig Taylor

Back to top